Contact us

For more information about Ascension Wisconsin Pharmacy Residency Programs, please contact one of the following program leaders.

Ascension Columbia St. Mary's Hospital Milwaukee - PGY1 Pharmacy

Andrew Ticcioni, PharmD, BCPS
Residency Program Director
Andrew.Ticcioni@ascension.org

Ascension Columbia St. Mary's Hospital Milwaukee - PGY1/PGY2 Health System Pharmacy Administration and Leadership

Diane Erdman, PharmD, BCPS, CDE, CPPS, BCACP
Residency Program Director
Diane.Erdman@ascension.org

Andrew Ticcioni, PharmD, BCPS
Residency Program Coordinator
Andrew.Ticcioni@ascension.org

Ascension All Saints Hospital

Gregg A. Albright, BSPharm, RPh, BCACP
Residency Program Director
 Gregg.Albright@ascension.org

Steven Suokko, PharmD, RPh
Residency Program Coordinator
Steven.Suokko@ascension.org

Ascension NE Wisconsin Hospital - St. Elizabeth Campus

Jeanne Gast-Jenquin, PharmD, BCPS
Residency Program Director
Jeanne.Gast-Jenquin@ascension.org 

Kristen Rau, PharmD, BCPS
Residency Program Coordinator
Kristen.Rau@ascension.org

Ascension St. Clare's Hospital

Justin Guthman, PharmD
Residency Program Director
Justin.Guthman@ascension.org

Ascension St. Francis Hospital

Mike Gillard, PharmD, BCPS
Residency Program Director
Mike.Gillard@ascension.org

Benjamin Scott, PharmD, BCPS
Residency Program Coordinator
Benjamin.Scott@ascension.org

Ascension SE Wisconsin Hospital - St. Joseph Campus

Diane Erdman, PharmD, BCPS, CDE, CPPS, BCACP
Residency Program Director
Diane.Erdman@ascension.org

Anthony Albiani, PharmD, BCPS
Residency Program Coordinator
Anthony.Albiani@ascension.org